Whats in my travel makeup bag

Hello everybody!!! 

So since I have been travelling a lot, I thought I would share my travel makeup. Hope you enjoy this post 🙂 

   
 

I found this bag at a local clothing store for 5€. Its of the perfect size like neither too big nor too small. I can literally carry all my life in it. 

  
For brushes, I keep 1 blush brush, 1 dense brush for foundation, a dense eye shadow brush and an angled eye liner brush which has a spoolie at the end. I also keep a powder brush which I forgot to show. 

  
For face I have been really enjoying the maybelline superstay foundation in sand, essence translucent powder, catrice sun bronzer, makeup revolution euphoria palette in bare which as you can see has a bronzer, highlighter, blush, and eyeshadows in 1, and finally catrice highlighter which i mainly use for setting under eyes. 

  
For eyes, I keep essence big lashes mascara, catrice eye shadow quad, essence metal glam eye shadow, p2 eye pencil and maybelline gel liner. 

 
For lips, I keep this p2 soft nude lipstick which is in a coral colour, 2 nude lip pencils, and rimmel kate moss lipstick which is a red shade.  

So this is it for this post , ofcourse it also depends on the season and where am I going. So this is basically my current travel makeup bag. 

Until next time, 

Much love 🙂 🙂 🙂 

6 thoughts on “Whats in my travel makeup bag

Leave a Reply

