#Day 14 makeup challenge-ombre lips/eyes

I am totally failing to keep up with this challenge. It should be day 21 but I am still on day 14. But I will continue anyways. 

Todays challenge is ombre lips/eyes. I have never tried ombre lips so today will be my first time. One thing about this challenge I like is the looks which I havent tried before and I do it for the challenge. So without further adoo.. 





I had a total fail with the foundation I tried. It is the astor 24hr primer foundation. It looked horribly cakey, clinged to my dry patches, accentuated my pores. I had high hopes for this foundation since I read good reviews about it. Anyways, I hope you like my post 🙂 

Have an amazing day lovlies 💓💓

Much love 💜💜

Leave a Reply

