P2 cosmetics lipsticks review 

Hello everybody..
If you live in Germany or have visited Germany and haven’t come across this drugstore brand, I say you should check it out ‘pronto’. P2 cosmetics is exclusively available at dm drugstore.
Today I share my review on these superb lipsticks. There are 6 permanent and 2 new range of lipsticks-
Permanent:
Long lasting shine
long lasting matte
soft nude
sophisticated liquid
pure colour
sheer glam
Limited edition:
just dream like fable lipstick pencil
beauty goes safari sunlight

piazza navona, forever cherry, forever rosewood, lovely trust, monalisa smile


Pure Color lipstick
Price
1,95 €

My thoughts- These come in a standard tube with slanted lid and company logo. Underneath is the sticker with the lipstick name matching the colour of the bullet . The pure colour lipsticks come in a silver packaging with 15 shades to choose from.
These lipsticks go on super creamy. 1 swipe gives enough pigmentation and you can build the colour without the cakey feeling. It has a glossy finish when applied but settles down to a creamy matte sort of.
They have a good staying power too. It survived snacking and drinking without the need of touch-up. It fades evenly and leaves a slight stain.
Overall amazing quality for the price.


Long lasting MATTE maxi lipstick
Price– 2,95 €
My thoughts– They come in stick form like those of balms. Its a jumbo lip liner I would say.
They apply very creamy even though being matte or drying. I don’t feel the need to apply a lip balm before as they feel quite moisturizing. But very dry lips ofcourse should prep their lips.
The staying power is average(3 hrs) and you do need to touch up as it rubs of in the inner part of the lips.
Overall a decent lipstick.

forever cherry

forever rosewood


Sheer glam lipstick
Price- 1,95 €
My thoughts-
I don’t see the difference between these lipsticks and the pure color ones except the packaging. The sheer glam lipsticks come in a red packaging. They say sheer glam which at first makes us think they may be sheer on application but surprisingly they aren’t.

They also have the same creamy texture and amazing pigmentation. They feel light on the lips. These lipsticks seem to have a much more staying power than any of them. I am very impressed with them not only for the price but for the quality, texture and pigmentation.

h
lovely trust

Monalisa smile


I love all of these lipsticks because of the colours. The colours I have are perfect for my skin tone; They dont look garish or wash me out in any way. They go with every eye look. Most of the colours I have are neutral ones since I don’t own many neutral lipsticks which suit me perfectly. But I will buy more bright colours for the season.
Overall  I would say You should definitely give them a try. I am having a hard time deciding which ones to keep in my bag as hey all are so great.
which are your country’s exclusive brand and what are your favourite products?
I hope you liked this post
.
Stay beautiful ❤ ❤ ❤

 

8 thoughts on “P2 cosmetics lipsticks review 

Leave a Reply

