#day 13 makeup challenge-makeup pet peeve

hello everybody!! weekend becoming soo busy !! I just did my birthday shopping 😉😉 and luckily everything was on sale !! 

So for today’s post, makeup pet peeve uhmmmm…. 

Well I seriously cant think of any as I am all about self expression when it comes to makeup. Like if you want to wear a deep smokey eye 9am for work, go girl !! Makeup is an art and sometime or the other we all make mistakes or can go OTT. 

The only think I hate is when going to stores, the SA’s sometimes. OMG !! I mean I know that its their job to help the customers. But when the ‘helping’ line is crossed, it becomes a pain. I have had several episodes of these irritating moments where I literally have walkes out of the store due to frustration. When we go to a store, most of the times we know what to buy. But the continuos nagging of some SA’s becomes too much to handle and you forget the reason for going in the store. This has happened to me very many times before where I lived. 

So this is the only makeup pet peeve I have. 

What are your makeup pet peeves?? 

Have an amazing weekend lovlies!!! 😘😘😘



Until then, much love😘😘

Leave a Reply

