#day 10 makekup challenge-cat eyes 

My all time favourite!! Winged liner !! Or the cat eyes (meoww) 

Hey guys ! How is everyone doing? I have been recently practising simple makeup which looks like a hard work but are very simple to do. And I have been enjoying it so much. They are turning okt pretty well and I cant pat myself enough because there ws a time when I dint even know how to hold an eye shadow brush! And by this I mean a few months before. It feels amazing when you are able to finally do pretty looks after so much of practising. Props to every girl who experiences this 🙂 🙂 

Anyhoo coming back to the challenge– 



And for an intense look, 



I have a review coming up for a neutral eye shadow palette 🙂 until then , have an amazing day ladies !! 

Much love ❤ ❤ 

2 thoughts on “#day 10 makekup challenge-cat eyes 

Leave a Reply

