#Day 9 makeup challenge-summer makeup

Resuming my challenge, this is my summer makeup. Summer means bronzy skin, bright colours.. Its my favourite time of the year to experiment with colours and usually every other day you will see me with a pop of colour. I dont try too hard and keep it simple. 





I have used a combination of turquoise, dark green and light green under my eyes and soft gold on my lid. (Bh cosmetics day and night palette, sleek vintage romance palette) 

I am seriously enjoying this challenge. Everyday something new and fun. I will have more summer looks coming up in my future posts. 

Until then, 

Have an amazing day lovlies !! 

Much love 🙂 🙂 🙂 

4 thoughts on “#Day 9 makeup challenge-summer makeup

Leave a Reply

