#Day 9 makeup challenge Fail :( (

Usually summer looks are fun and colourful. Punchy pink lipstick, coloured liner, and dreamy golden bronzer..I was feeling quite under the weather today and so I dint feel like putting on any ‘summery make up’ As much as I love bronzer and all that beautiful J.lo glow,sadly it was not my day 😦 So today will just be my Sick day look. We were heading for a department store and I dint wanna look like a zombie. So It was just some bb creme, a taupe eye shadow, mascara, peach blush and lip balm. I will resume the 30 day make up challenge from Monday.. I finally placed my first order with the much hyped ‘makeup revolution’ . I am seeing such good reviews about the brand that I couldn’t hold myself and put my card to work. Now I am desperately waiting for my order to arrive. I have heard Its a knock off of the Too faced brand but at the fraction of cost. We will see .. Anyhoo.. Here’s my look– Turtles Are Cool

6 thoughts on “#Day 9 makeup challenge Fail :( (

Leave a Reply

