beautiful blogger award

hello everybody!! 
I have been nominated by the beautiful ryanezamorabeauty for the beautiful blogger award. I love her blog as she has a mix of everything. Fashion, Beauty life .. shes fun, cute and lovely! do check her out 🙂 Thanks a lot for nominating me. I am really thankful and appreciate for the beautiful words you mentioned about me. It made my day really:) 

beautiful blogger

The Rules:
• Display the Award logo on your blog.
• Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them.
• Nominate 7 other bloggers and say a little something about them.
• Let them know they have been nominated.

 Nominees:
Always bree– She was perhaps the one of the first blogger I started following. She’s a beautiful mommy and I kid you not she doesn’t look like one. She has I think the fanciest makeup,I love reading her reviews; she’s fun, lovely and I really love reading her posts.

The Beautified Blogger– Gotta check out her nail posts.. They are amazing 🙂 She’s got nails, makeup reviews and everything nice:) 

Aliah’s makeup press– I love her reviews.

sarah loves makeup- Her blog , her pictures are so lovely, and sophisticated. She has a great presentation and I lover her makeup looks too.

Kerstin saurusshe’s got fashion, food, lifestyle ,training. Interesting blog. 

Makeup by dree– I love her makeup looks and reviews. 

dorkchops– she’s beautiful and amazing .. A tag crazy I must say 😉 she probably has done so many tags I cannot even count and I love reading every one of them.


Nominating just 7 bloggers was seriously the most difficult thing to do as every blogger is a a beautiful blogger.
I am sorry I Had to be precise about everyone and I couldn’t write much as I was in a hurry But I wanted to post this today. Thanks a lot once again ryane for nominating me and All the beautiful bloggers I have nominated ,I will be waiting to see your tag.

Have an amazing day lovlies 🙂 🙂
until then,
Much love 🙂

7 thoughts on “beautiful blogger award

Leave a Reply

