#day 4 Makeup challenge- crazy eyeliner

hello beautiful people 🙂 

How are you all doing! This is 4th day of the challenge -crazy eyeliner:oo

I love eyeliners .. Thick, winged, coloured.. I find it easy as opposed to eye shadow. So here is my crazy liner look.. I dint go all out with the crazy graphic lines.. I wanted to keep this look kinda wearable. I think for a nightout, I can totally see myself wearing this .. 



Rest of the makeup is pretty simple so that the focus is on the eyes. 

Products used- sleek vintage romance palette, bh cosmetics day and night palette, essence gel eyeliner, essence big lashes mascara. 

I hope you liked my post 🙂 happy easter holidays 🙂 🙂 

Until then, 

Much love 🙂 ❤ ❤ 

2 thoughts on “#day 4 Makeup challenge- crazy eyeliner

Leave a Reply

