#day 3 makeup challenge- favourite lipsticks

Its been only the third day and I am thoroughly enjoying this challenge 🙂 

So today’s challenge is my favourite lipsticks … Very tough coz I have so many!!! For this post, I have chose some old favs and some new ones. A moment of silence for my lips :—

Here the are – 





From l-r mac ruby woo, p2 soft nude lipstick in soft peach, nyx soft matte lip cream in milan,maybelline super stay in eternal rose, maybelline super stay in stay with me coral,p2 long lasting matte lipstick in forever rosewood,p2 long lasting matte lipstick in forever cherry,p2 pure color lipstick in piazza navona,lancome color design in red haute





These are all my current favourite lipsticks. A mix of nude, pink and red! 

And here is my look of the day:) 



I hope you liked my post all you beauties:) xoxo

Until then, 

Much love ❤ ❤ 

4 thoughts on “#day 3 makeup challenge- favourite lipsticks

Leave a Reply

