Drugstore haul (Muellers and dm)

Hello my lovlies!!! So yesterday I went on a teeny tiny shopping spree to Muellers and dm. For day to day use, I usually go for drugstore products. I don’t mind spending a ton on high end make up but I just don’t feel the need since I have always found good and satisfying products in the drugstore and it doesn’t break the bank too. Here is what I got —-


Nail polishes!
DSC00132I love essence nail polishes. They are one of the best nail polishes in the drugstore and essence as a whole have never failed to  impress me. The gel ones are form their new product range.


Lipsticks!! Manhattan cosmetics and p2 cosmetics 
DSC00119DSC00131from left to right- p2 pure colour lipstick, manhattan lip laquer, p2 long lasting maxi lipstick(shine),p2 long lasting maxi lipsticks(matte)


Alverde sun kissed highlighter, Essence get big lashes mascara
DSC00123DSC00130Swatch- Alverde sun kissed highlighter


Astor perfect stay 24h primer foundation
DSC00140DSC00141


Swatches and review in my upcoming posts.
My #day 2 make up challenge will be up soon 🙂 🙂
Have an amazing day lovlies ❤ ❤ ❤
Until then,
Kristi Medium

Leave a Reply

