#Day 1 of 30 day make up challenge

I am always trying new ways to make make up exciting therefore I have taken up this challenge.
Since I am a beginner at makeup, This is a great way to learn how to apply different types of makeup. Because makeup is a creative expression of how you feel each day, or how you want to feel each day.. sometimes I am like aahhh .. just slap on a lip gloss and I am done.. But I love experimenting and feel like the more you step out of your comfort zone, the more you learn and feel happy.
So here on 1st of April (no this isn’t April fools day ) I take this 30 day makeup challenge. And here is my first post.
I was going out for some shopping (psssttt haul and reviews:) 🙂 ) and decided since the first day is being bare face.. I have just gone with my daily skin care routine.
Loreal skin perfection serum and day moisturiser, balea hyaluronic eye serum, sun dance sunscreen and lip balm.







Have an amazing day lovlies 🙂 

Until then , 

Much love 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤ 

Leave a Reply

