MARCH FAVOURITES !!

So its that time of the month ! March favourites !! Everything I loved this month ..
Someone please tell me where March went ?? jeeeezzz it went so fast :)))))

On to my favs –
FabfeltScript BoldIMG_7494Nivea clear up strips
My skincare routine was pretty much the same so I haven’t tried any new products. These were the pore strips I tried and they worked pretty well.
They come in a pack of 6 with 4 for nose and 2 for chin and forehead strips. They retail for approx € 4.


FabfeltScript Bold
IMG_7484IMG_7483

Sleek i Divine vintage romance paletteEven though i bought this palette towards the end of march, I have been using it almost everyday. So it had to be in my favs. The colours even though are more of the night time wear, You can definetly create daytime wearable looks too. I love the pigmentation and the texture is smooth and buttery. I have already place my order for another one 😉
IMG_7486IMG_7489
Manhattan powder rouge in fresh peach and essence cinderella collection blush in so this is love-
These were two favourite blushes this month.
Manhattan powder rouge is a peach colour with slight/tiny shimmers which are almost not detectable.
Essence cinderella blush is a matte corally pink. I have reviewed it Here
IMG_7487IMG_7488
P2 cosmetics nude lipstick in 030 soft peach-
This is my absolute favourite peach lipstick I have ever tried. Its a matte formula but not drying at all. It glides on smoothly and stays for a very long time. one swipe gives an opaque coverage but you can build it up to your desired colour. I have been using this with a nude lip liner to tone down the loudness of the colour.
IMG_7480
Misslyn rich colour gloss(review here) and essence xxxl nude gloss-
These are my go to lip products for those times when I want just some colour on the lips. they are easy to apply, and don’t need any high maintenance. These have been sitting in my bag for the longest possible time and always came in handy. 


FabfeltScript BoldI finally watched INTERSTELLAR. Interstellar is an imaginative movie, but a heavy-handed mix of personal sacrifice and theoretical physics doesn’t leave much room for subtle storytelling (or particularly memorable action). For a film that is rooted in the love between a father and his daughter, Interstellar offers surprisingly cold (and often stiff) drama – albeit drama that is buoyed by high-minded science fiction scenarios and arresting visuals. Nolan relies heavily on lengthy scenes of surface-level exposition, where characters debate or outright explain complicated physics and philosophical ideas, to educate the audience and ruminate on humanity (both good and bad) in the face of death and destruction.


FabfeltScript BoldIMG_7495For random favs, I am loving this cranberry juice. Its pure and without any preservatives or sugar. Because it is so concentrated, I mix half a glass with a jug of water(≈ 1.5 litres) and drink throughout the day.
The taste is a bit weird, I mean kinda bitter sour. It takes a little time to get used to the taste but I’m loving it.
FullSizeRender (1)
This is my very pre birthday gift 🙂 It is the Sony Cyber-shot W810 and in my favourite colour pink♥♥


So these are all my favourites and I hope you al liked it.
What are your favourites?? I love to read all your amazing posts 🙂
Until next time,
FabfeltScript Bold
❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

