special April month :) And a secret announcement

OMG like seriously March is almost over and Aprils here !!
April is my birth month .. as everyone I too am very excited .. sadly I will be celebrating without my Family and friends:((
Its will be my first ever Birthday without my family around..
So without any further emotional rambling, April will be whole 30 days of make up challenge posts… Recently while going through pinterest and other blogs, I saw some amazing 30 make up challenges people have taken.. So this month I will be starting it.
Photo
Secret Announcement.. 
I am near to reaching a 100 followers!! Its so exciting and surreal to be followed by amazing bloggers who perhaps do a much better job than me.. I love you all from my heart and I cannot thank you enough..
So if I reach a 100 followers by my birthday or by the end of this month , I will be hosting a Giveaway for 100 folowers and celebration of my birthday ..
My birthday is on 19 April .. so I hope I get a 100 followers ..
Thankyou lovlies for reading this and I wish you an awsome Sunday ! 

2 thoughts on “special April month :) And a secret announcement

Leave a Reply

