My week in Photos..

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful week .. We had been to Ulm for a little getaway to spend the saturday and finally a Mc flurry start to the sunday 🙂 Who else loves Mc flurry ? check out my week in the pictures below 🙂
IMG_7393I was feeling turquoise .. I felt as if my colour tattoo was abandoned into the far back of my make up drawer.. so finally it came out and this happened 🙂
IMG_7402you know when the weather forecast says something and the opposite happens.. This was the day .. the weather was forecasted to be rainy and cloudy.. but the sun was on our heads literally , it was so damn hot
IMG_7407IMG_7414
This was a 17th century church in ulm. Pretty amazing architecture. I couldn’t take more pictures as my iphone was not capturing properly.
IMG_7424
Gotta take selfies in the kitchen when Hubby makes tea 😉
IMG_7452 IMG_7453
IMG_7454IMG_7453IMG_7452
IMG_7220Have a wonderful start to the week 🙂

Kristi Medium

2 thoughts on “My week in Photos..

Leave a Reply

