Spring LOTD

Hello lovlies!!
I know I have been inconsistent with my posts recently. I just finished ‘spring cleaning’ and my my … It was tiresome.. so had to take a small break . . But I have been missing you all . so today I have a spring look of the day ..
Its fun, colourful and easy to do…
FullSizeRender (1)


(The camera dint do any justice to the look, I hope its ok..)
Kristi Medium Maybelline fit me foundation and powder – 130 & 220, Isadora bronzer in Highlight tan. 
Kristi Medium-Bh cosmetics day and night palette, Catrice eye primer, Maybelline colossal volume express mascara. 
After applying primer, use a shimmery light purple shade in the inner corners and brow bone. Apply a magenta pinky shade in the crease
Apply a medium purple shade on the lid and a darker purple shade on the outer third part of the lid. 
Apply a dark blue shadow as a liner and green shadow on the lower lash line.
Apply mascara and your done!  
Kristi Medium– Maybelline Pink Alert in Pow 2 ( Its only available in Asia)


I Hope you liked this look and would try it.
What are your spring looks??
I will be keeping to the normal ‘a post per day’  Thank you all so much for your support.. I wouldn’t have been able to come all this way without you guys.. I love you all 🙂 🙂 🙂
Until then,
Kristi Medium

Leave a Reply

