Manhattan powder rouge blush- Tropic orange

Today I have a review on a perfect spring/summer blush I am currently in love with.
Its the Manhattan powder rouge blush in Tropic orange.

I have already reviewed these blushes Here And I think I have raved about them enough. They are pigmented, have awesome colours and easy on pocket. I love these blushes and plan to accumulate almost all of them ∗cough cough ALL ?? ∗(Probably hubsy’s reaction) But you can never have enough right ?? 


So without too much rambling,  coming straight to the colour- 
IMG_6948
Its a beautiful Subtle orange colour (Yes I said Subtle!) which is not at all in your face. It may look OMG in the pan but trust me it isn’t and wont make you look oompa loompa.. 
I have been really enjoying this colour and I will feature it in my future LOTD’s
Of course a beautiful and wearable colour for the faint hearted too 😉 
Which are your favourite blushes to rock this season ?
I hope you liked this post .. stay beautiful lovlies 🙂 

Unitl then, 
Kristi Medium
❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

