LOTD: Fifty shades of grey inspired

“This is a man in need. His fear is naked and obvious, but he’s lost. . . Somewhere in his darkness.
His eyes wide and bleak and tortured. I can soothe him. Join him briefly in the darkness and bring him into the light.” 

Today’s look is inspired by the very famous ‘Fifty shades of grey’ by E.L james..

IMG_7154
IMG_7176IMG_7188
IMG_7151IMG_7202
“It’s very hard to grow up in a perfect family when you’re not perfect.”
IMG_7161
Makeup-
Eutemia  I  Regular-Maybelline fit me foundation and powder 130, manhattan wake me up concealer, manhattan blush in fresh peach, catrice shimmering bronzer, catrice pure shimmer highlighter.
Eutemia  I  Regular– Nyx 10 colour eye shadow palette , essence bake eye shadow in crème brûlée and sweet like chocolate, L’oreal carbon gloss eye liner.
Eutemia  I  Regular– a mix of colorbar lipstick in shy cherry and catrice ultimate stay lipstick in All that she wants.


“I want my world to start and end with you.”
“Laters, baby.”

2 thoughts on “LOTD: Fifty shades of grey inspired

Leave a Reply

