Best of Accessories (Jewellery)

Hey guys..
My love for jewellery cannot be described in words. Be it chunky , statement piece or a nice dainty, delicate one. I love intricate designs and fun colours especially in the spring time. I have been seeing so many drool worthy pieces recently and would like to share my choices.
These pieces are from a store called Bijou brigitte. This is my favourite and easily accessible store which has a wide variety of jewellery to choose from. From statement pieces to dainty. Their are quite affordable and for the quality they have to offer, I think they are worth the bucks.
You can check their online shop HERE.



This one is so gorgeous ! I would pair this with a simple white t-shirt and jeans to keep the focus on this necklace.

The beautiful turquoise and antique gold combination gives a traditional vibe to this necklace. I think with a black dress , the attractiveness of the necklace will tripple fold.

Again with a simple white t-shirt or a dress. Amazing for festivals for that boho chic look.


I love a mix of classic and fun boho style pieces. And here you can find whatever suits your taste.


How cute are those palm tree earings ! Reminds me of the sun, sand and waves …


I had sucha hard time narrowing down my picks to just a few. The store itself is literally a heaven of jewellery which will leave you starry-eyed. You will have a hard time selecting what to buy and what to leave ! ..
I highly recommend to check their collection and you wont be disappointed for you will definitely find something that will suit your style.
Hope you liked my post:)
Thanks a lot for coming through this post 🙂
Kristi Medium

❤ ❤ ❤

6 thoughts on “Best of Accessories (Jewellery)

    • Yes Accessories are definitely an important part .. You can never have too many accessories 😉 Aldo is also amazing ! its just that its not within my reach sadly 😦 thanks a lot btw 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

