Best of accessories (Bags)

My third post on ‘Best of..’ Week 🙂
I am really enjoying writing these posts as I am discovering new trends coming up. Its a really fun way to get acquainted with the new trends of the season. So this is my post on Best of Bags. Bags are like our other half .. its a part of us in which we carry our world in it. I love classic pieces and neutral colours but a pop of colour is always welcomed! Here are my choices for this season.

Feather and Fringes bag. Made by Carole Hook - Portobello Rd. London - via @Christin Miller | Maverick Style - #CowgirlChic

FWP The Best and Must Have Bags from the Spring Summer 2015 Collections
Chloé, Spring 2015
FWP The Best and Must Have Bags from the Spring Summer 2015 CollectionsDolce & Gabbana Spring Summer 2015 ♔ Tres Haute Diva
FWP The Best and Must Have Bags from the Spring Summer 2015 Collections


So these are just few from the many styles that I am loving.
What are your picks ?
Hope you liked my post.
Have a nice day lovlies !!
until then,
Kristi Medium

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

