Liebster award #2

award

♥Thank you Missamrunaway for nominating me for this award. Its a great honour and I am really happy to be nominated again. It really boosts the confidence in delivering better posts in future 🙂 ♥

♥Questions from Missamrunaway♥

1. If you were stuck on a Island and you only had one call, who would you call to save you?
I would call my husband. Firstly he wouldn’t let me go alone, and if i do he will come to the rescue :p

2. Favourite actor/actress?
Penelope cruz, Anne hathaway, Daniel radcliffe, Brad pitt, Anjelina jolie

3. Favourite YouTuber?
There are many, but I will narrow down to 3
Kathleenlights
Tati(GlamlifeGuru)
Essie Button

4. If you were an animal, which animal would you be?
Rabbit.

5. What message would you like to send to the World?
Peace all around the world.

6. If you only had 1 wish that would DEFIANTLY come true, what would you wish for?
More wishes perhaps (hehehe)

7. Would you rather be a unicorn or dragon?!
Unicorn.

8. Do you like your first name?
Ofcourse !!

9. Why did you choose the blog name you have?
Because I waned to dedicate this blog to makeup predominantly, I love makeup and have been trying my hands on new makeup quite a lot recently.

10. Best memory you can think of?
Before marriage when i lived in India with my family, all the time spent with them is the best memory i could think of.

11. Make up a word and what does it mean?!
‘Dochstup’ Doch is ‘ofcourse’ in German and Stup is Stupid in English

♥        ♥       ♥       ♥         ♥         ♥

I nominate-
sassyfabulashes
katienield
sarahlovesmakeup
lippie obsession
shadow and sugar

♥     ♥     ♥     ♥     ♥     ♥     ♥

Thanks a lot again for nominating me missamrunaway . 
I hope you like my posts ❤
I Love you all, you are my people !! xoxo 
Until then,
Kristi Medium
Folow me on bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Liebster award #2

Leave a Reply

