Look of the day (soft tones) 

hey beauties! 

How is everyone doing ? 

This is a quick look of the day post. I was in a mood for soft peachy tones and a soft smokey eyes with no liner. Aint got time for fancy schmancy ehh 😜

As much as I as I love the classic winged liner, this is also my go to look. 





(Messy hurrrrr dont care ) 

Makeup – 

Face-maybelline fit me foundation   and powder 220 , catrice pure shimmer highlighter, manhattan rouge blush in fresh peach

Eyes– bh cosmetics day and night palette, essence baked eyeshadow in creme brulee, isadora volume 2.0 mascara

Lips– tried 2 colours catrice ultimate colour lipstick in wood you love me and all that she wants. 

Went with wood you love me 🙂 

Have an amazing day 🙂 

Much love 

Leave a Reply

