currently loving trends

Hello ladies

This post is dedicated to the changing weather… Sun is finally coming up to its max and its finally getting warm.
So al my winter, heavy jackets, snoods, gloves, boots move aside … let in dresses, flip flops, ballets, denims come in !!

These are the trends I am currently loving-


Wake Up Honey Regular
Denims are HUUUGE this season. There are innumerous ways which you can style your denims.
These are my picks for styling denims-
Denim for Spring

For days when I just want a peek a boo of denims, this would definetly be my number 1 pick. Its comfy, casual and perfect for those chilly spring days. I would even switch the heavy knit sweater for a light cardigan.
Stripes and Denim for Spring

I love striped T-shirts. Its a must have in every wardrobe. This would be my lazy day outfit when i dont want to put much effort but still look put together.

Love ALL of this, I've been trying to find a jean jacket forever and I actually like this one!

Denim jackets are a classic piece. I can totally imagine my self wearing this on a lucnh date with hubby 🙂 (p.s he has a love affair with beige tones ;)) Summer Denim Dress.  dresslily.com

Feeling girly ehh ! .. I love dresses this time of the year.. I would definetly look for cute denim dresses to rock this season.


Wake Up Honey Regular
Candie's Sneakers - Womenwhite sneakers#women sneakers#fashion sneakers#cheap sneakers#cute sneakers#flat sneakers#lace up sneakers

Sneakers are anyway currently the ultimate recognition sign of fashion-chicks. cool, cooler, coolest currently in white. Be it High top or low .. I am currently on the hunt for a perfect pair !


                                          Wake Up Honey Regular

Süßes #Freizeitoutfit mit #Espadrilles, #Fransentasche und #Jeansweste ♥ Hier kaufen: http://stylefru.it/s496840 #kleid #weiss
Buffalo Fransen-Tasche aus Veloursleder

Tassles are big trend and is still a favorite bags and a  life burner for leisure, festivals, etc. hippi- or boho looks from suede in black or brown tones to leather.


Wake Up Honey Regular

essence_i-love-trens_the-nudes_nagellack_swatches_3essence_i-love-trens_the-pastels_1

I have been hauling so many of these nail paints because of their understated colour. Being in trend, Nudes look amazing and Pastels add a nice pop of colour.


So these are my current favourite trends. They are cool, casual and relaxed. we love dressing up but there are sometimes those those lazy days where you want to be casual but chic. I personally don’t like experimenting with trends but theses are definitely a must try and I would incorporate this in my outfits.

What are your Current Favourite Trends ?
Hope you enjoyed my post 🙂

Have an amazing day lovlies !!
Dr Sugiyama Regular

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

