Infinity Dreams Award

Thanks a ton Always,Bree for nominating me for the Infinity Dreams Award. I really appreciate that I am being recognised.
It really helps to make more effort and write more better posts for the blog.
Thank You again. 🙂 🙂



Rules for the award:
1. Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.
2. Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
3. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer.
4. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.


Kristi Medium

1.  When I get nervous, I crave chocolates
2.  I am on the cusp of Aries and Taurus.
3.  I crave Indian chinese cusine .. (yes Indian Chinese)
4.  I still love Barbie Life in a Dream house and still watch it.
5.  I can have ice cream even in the middle of the night.
6.  I love celebrating birthdays, like a child with decorations, balloons etc.
7.  I can now speak basic to intermediate level German.
8.  I have to have green Tea in the morning.
9.  I love the smell of ointments which have eucalyptus in it.
10. I am the youngest daughter to get married first in my family.
11. It was always my dream to settle in Europe.


Questions from Bree

1. What was the most delicious meal you’ve ever had?
It was my pre-wedding dinners with one of my family and they invited us to a 5 star restaurant. There I had ‘Hyderabadi Biryani’ an Indian Cusine. That was the amazing meal till today.

2. Salty or sweet?
I would say both. Because it really depends on my mood.

3. What was the last makeup item you hit pan on?

Its was a blush from Accesorise. I just purchased  without thinking or even seeing the colour. It was a beautiful coral shade. Little did I know I would use it so much to hit pan on.

4. What is your favorite thing about blogging?
My favourite thing about blogging is interacting with so many people around the world, and trying new makeup items.

5. What’s your best asset?
My eyes.

6. What’s your guilty pleasure?
Hot chocolate brownie !! Anytime Anywhere

7. Square, round or sqround nails? Or other?
Round. I dont experiment with my nails too much. 

8. What was the worst job you ever had?
None.

9. Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes I believe in Ghosts. And I am not ashamed of admitting it

10. Chocolate or vanilla?
CHOCOLATE !!! even in my I would say chocolate

11. Where do you go for style inspiration?
I usually look up to Pinterest for style inspiration. Thats because its easy for what you are looking to style and you get many options.

Kristi Medium
thebeautifiedblogger

lippieobsession

intheallieway

somethingabouttiffany

asmileisthebestmakeup

Dorkchops

21panda97

Beige Rose

cheekybillo

livingdisrobed

glitterandgloss


Kristi Medium

  1. What is your favorite cusine ?
  2. What beauty product you cant survive with?
  3. Are you clumsy with makeup?
  4. Can you get your winged eye liner correct in the first attempt?
  5. What is your best Makeup line?
  6. Who is your favourite vampire ?
  7. Which celebrity would you want to trade closet with ?
  8. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?
  9. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
  10. What is your Song of the week?
  11. A makeup crime that you hate?

    Once again thank you Bree for nominating me. it really means a lot.
    And everyone who I have nominated, I hope you enjoy the questions.

    Kristi Medium

 

4 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

Leave a Reply

