Catrice Ultimate stay lipstick review

Hello guys !!
what’s up with everyone ??
Today I have a review on 2 of my currently favourite lipsticks.
They are the catrice ultimate stay lipsticks.

Catrice is one of my favourite drugstore brands. Every month there are new products which are limited editions. They have a very sleek and chic packaging. Especially he eye shadows which are come in transparent plastic cases which in my opinion looks very elegant.

Today I have their matt lipsticks to review.

Intensive colours and a trendy satin-matt finish. The highly pigmented, longlasting texture has a convincing high coverage without drying out the sensitive skin on your lips. A lovely companion for every day.

Packaging These lipsticks come in a black matte cylindrical tube which is very sturdy.
Price– 4,49 €
Texture and Pigmentation These lipsticks have a satin matt finish. They don’t feel heavy or drying on the lips. Even though they are matt, they feel quite comfortable on the lips.
They have a decent amount of pigmentation. One swipe gives enough colour. The colour can be built up.
Staying power– 5 to 6 hours with snacking and drinking. I usually dont mind the staying power as I prefer reapplying every 3-4 hours.

Colours I will review 020 All that she wants , 030 Wood you love me 
IMG_6786 



Darkwoman Regular
IMG_6781IMG_6787

This is a nice mauvy pink colour. It has some berry undertones to it. A nice fresh everyday colour.

Darkwoman Regular
IMG_6780
IMG_6773

This is my perfect nude colour. It has a right amount of peach and some brown for my everyday colour. It doesn’t make me look dead.

Overall I am very impressed with these lipsticks. They are affordable, good colour range, nicely pigmented and non-drying. 
They are not very long wearing but do last for a decent amount of time.
They are definitely a steal for the price and quality. I would purchase more colours in future.

I hope you liked my review.
Have an amazing day beauties 🙂

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Kristi Medium

2 thoughts on “Catrice Ultimate stay lipstick review

Leave a Reply

