Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag !

Kristi Mediumhello everyone !!
Recently I came across this tag and decided to do it..

Here are my answers-

 1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?
My most inexpensive items would be essence lip glosses, i think for around 1 € with discount coupons and sales.
my most expensive items would have to be my Lancome lipsticks.

2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?
It has to be brow products. I never manage to get them filled right.

3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?
I love my nivea lip butters and balea handcremes. They have amazing tropically fruity scent. I go through them like crazy.

4. SLOTH: What beauty product do you neglect, due to laziness?
Definitely my brows. I have naturally thick brows, so i often tend to skip filling them.

5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?
Concealer and Lipstick. I have to have a brightening concealer for my under eyes since I have some horrid dark circles. And Lipstick for even a slight hint of colour makes me feel good.

6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?
His sense of humour and a caring nature. I wouldn’t mind a little pampering too 😉

7. ENVY: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?
I always see Tati (YouTuber) raving about these Tom Ford eye shadow quads. so definitely I would want that. i would also want YSL lipsticks probably all of them 😉 

So these are my answers. I may be late on the bandwagon but had fun doing this tag 🙂
shout out to bree whose post i saw and decided to do the tag.  

It has been sucha busy start of the week .. BTW its my Hubbys birthday .. i would love if you wish him !! 
And I hope that the surprise I have planned for him goes amazingly well.. sigh.. Anyways … hope you all have an amazing day ..
And I will be waiting for my Hubby and an amazing evening ❤ ❤ ❤

                                         Brotherhood Script Regular
+Your Royal Majesty +

2 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins of Beauty Tag !

Leave a Reply

