February Favorites

Hi guys !!

how are you all doing ??
hope everyone’s weekend is going awesum ..
Sorry for being MIA .. busy busy month end .. sigh… 
Will definitely keep to 1 post per day .. 

February is over guys !! seems like it went so fast .. just feels like yesterday when we were celebrating new years eve ..
FullSizeRender

So lets roll in this new month with what I loved last month.. February faves !!
This month I tried a lot of things and loved most of them..
lets get started..

                  Serendipity Regular



IMG_6712
Avene triXera emolient balm
I have dry sensitive skin and this worked amzingly keeping my skin hydrated and soft without giving that greasy feeling. This balm at first feels slippery but sinks into the skin fast.
L’oreal skin perfection serum
A very nice light serum with a pleasant smell. it keeps my skin moisturized. i use it twice a day before avene balm.
L’oreal skin perfection day moisturiser
I use it in the day after the serum and before avene balm for extra moisturization since i have extra dryness around my nose and mouth. 
Balea handcreme
I have tried many variants from balea and its an awesum drugstore brand here. It keeps my hand soft and supple and they have some amazing fragrances. I lke to keep handcremes almost everywhere.. kitchen, bedroom side table, car, living room, handbag.. hehehe 

Serendipity Regular


from left to right- 01 vanilla sugar, 03 creme brulee, 04 sweet like chocolate, 05 my favorite tauping, 06 coffee bean

from left to right- 01 vanilla sugar, 03 creme brulee, 04 sweet like chocolate, 05 my favorite tauping, 06 coffee bean

Essence baked eye shadows (review here) 


IMG_6713
L
ancome l’absolu rouge lipstick (i forgot the colour and the shade number has been rubbed of 😦 )
A frosty warm pink shade. only downside is that the shimmers dont come off easily.
IMG_6714
Isadora blush(05 pinky peach) price- € 15,99
Even though the shade says pinky peach , it is a peach shade of blush. It has a bit of golden shimmer. A very light everyday colour. I have used it almost everyday and yet havent hit pan.
FullSizeRender (6)
Maybelline fit me foundation (130 buff beige and 220 natural beige)
There’s enough said about this foundation in the beauty world. It has been my HG for my normal to dry skin. Great finish and good staying power.
IMG_6524
essence ‘the nudes’ and ‘the pastels’ nail polishes (review here)
I love this range and have almost all of them.
IMG_6715
Isadora bronzer (highlight tan) price- € 19,99
 bronzer with a slight shimmering glow which leaves you looking as if you were freshly tanned coming from summer holidays. Beautiful! a teeny bit orange thou
IMG_6716
Nyx soft matte lip cream in Antwerp-
Sucha beautiful corally pink shade. Brightens the face. 

I am happy to say goodbye to February and welcome to some sunshine YEAH !!!
From next month I will split my favs into several categories.
I hope you enjoyed my post..
BTW loving every1s fav post :))

Kristi Medium

2 thoughts on “February Favorites

Leave a Reply

