Dior NUDE AIR serum foundation- sample testing

Hello lovlies !!!

How was everybodys week by far ?

Mine has been absolutely amazing !! I Had been to schwäbisch hall. Its a small town near Aalen . Beautiful city where tradition and innovation merge in an excellent manner. Historic buildings , between old and new houses an inspired and diverse culture blossoms.

IMG_6559

IMG_6548

IMG_6546

Coming to the main post .. The foundation !!!

I have never tried Dior foundations , and when i saw this new advertisement in cosmopolitan, i was excited.
More excited when i found a sample !!
Usually foundation samples are so tiny , that to test it full face is impossible.
Nevertheless the ‘serum’ thing really caught me and i tried. Luckily the sample was enough to cover my whole face and the colour was on point !!!

Price – € 50.95

The consistency is quite thin and coverage is medium to full. It spreads beautifully imparting a subtle, natural glow to the skin. I was impressed with the colour and how it made my skin looked .

The finish is semi-matte. It is a very light formula and feels like your skin.

I Applied it at around 1pm
Nd then after walking and exploring the city , at dinner at around 8 pm , my husband complimented me that my skin looks amazing ! Immediately i checked and yess ! My skin was looking good.

Overall , it dint leave me oily , my skin was fresh looking … But it was just one day of trying out a new foundation.. So cannot comment on how it worked on my skin.

Here is myself wearing Dior nude air serum foundation

IMG_6564

IMG_6573

IMG_6566

Hope this was a little usefull although just a sample testing. 🙂

Love ❤ xoxo !!

Leave a Reply

