helllo internet world !!!

HEY THERE TO MY INTERNET FREINDS !!! I HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING WELL ..

MY NAME IS SAMIYA KHAN, IM 22 AND  LIVE IN GERMANY.. IM HAPPILY MARRIED TO A WONDERFUL MAN , MY BEST FRIEND MY SOUL MATE , LOVE OF MY LIFE …

I LOVE MAKE UP AND NEVER MISS A CHANCE TO SHOP WHENEVER AND WHEREVER I POSSIBLY CAN.. SO I THOUGHT I WOULD WRITE REVIEWS ABOUT THE PRODUCTS I TRY .. I LOVE DRUGSTORE MAKEUP AND USUALLY I USE DRUGSTORE MAKEUP.. OCCASIONALLY I DO TRY HIGH END BRANDS..

I HOPE YOU ALL FIND MY REVIEWS HELPFUL ..

I WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOUR COMMENTS ON MY POSTS .

TAKE CARE

BYEE ..

LOVE ❤ RIDA

2 thoughts on “helllo internet world !!!

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

    • Thanks a ton !!! i really appreciate that you acknowledged my post.. i would love to review more products .. yes it would be great to support one another .. I hope i will have an amazing experience everyday with all you friends.. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

